top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCynthia Way

Do You Need a Dose of Self Love? ❤️🌈

Updated: Jan 26

How many of these resonate with you?


  • Negative self talk like "What's wrong with me?"

  • Feeling unworthy, undeserving, or unlovable.

  • Feelings of helplessness, at the mercy of others.

  • Low self-esteem.

  • Beat yourself up when you make a mistake.

  • Not good at self-care.

  • Put yourself last.

  • Hard to set boundaries (or even know what they are).

  • Feel ashamed for something in your past.

  • Hard to take compliments.


If you've answered yes to any of these, please consider coming to Self Love & Compassion, starting in just 2 days.  It's free of charge--you have nothing to lose and everything to gain. You will be in good company and have the opportunity to meet like-minded women/nonbinary AFAB who are on the same journey. 



So please join me on this fabulous adventure of truly loving ourselves, for six weeks starting Wednesday, Jan 17, 12-1:30 pm EST, 9-10:30 am PST, 10-11:30 MST, 7-8:30 pm EET. This masterclass is being offered for FREE. Our 2024 New Year's gift to you!


Join a group of other beautiful beings just like you-- where you're seen, supported and loved.


This is a safe space to face your fears, to learn, to experiment, and to share (to the extent you want to).  

REGISTER HERE  to get free access to our private virtual Conscious Community, or if you prefer Eventbrite, register here. Either way, the class is free.


Looking forward to seeing you there! Let me know if you have any questions.


In joy and learning,

Cynthia



The Details


This masterclass will occur weekly for 6 weeks Jan 17-Feb 21 2024, 12-1:30 pm EST, 9-10:30 am PST, 7-8:30 pm EET.  Each session will be recorded and all the materials, including recordings, slides, handouts, worksheets, and homework will be posted here.  After each session, the course materials will become available for that week.   


Each week you'll attend a 1.5 hr live session with co-facilitators Cynthia Way, Master Certified Coach, and Aimee Shapiro, Licensed Clinical Social Worker.  You'll have different Reflection Partners to check in with during the week--a great way to meet others like you and expand your circle of friends.  You'll have "homework" designed to help you integrate what you're learning.  If you can't make a session you can still watch the recording and access the materials from our site.


You'll Be Part of Something Bigger.

We believe that:


  • Creating a community of like-minded beings is key.  One that feels safe and one that encourages you to be all of who you can be.

  • Everyone can learn how to find, create and maintain deeply satisfying, healthy, loving relationships.

  • It all starts with self-awareness and self-love, a foundation to our LOVE ESSENTIALS program.

  • Personal commitment and the support of other amazing beings accelerates your growth and development.

  • We're all in this together!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page